Phish Bowl

The following is a list of phishing/scam email attempts here at the IAS. Should you receive a suspicious email, please see if it exists here. If it does, know that it is not a legitimate piece of email. If it isn't listed here, that doesn't mean that it is legitimate. Please forward as an attachment to phish@ias.edu any suspected phishing emails you receive so that we can process them and put them on display here.

Thanks,
Brian Epstein
Computer Manager, Network and Security


Post date: Sunday, December 10, 2017 - 23:52

Post date: Friday, December 8, 2017 - 20:35

Post date: Monday, December 4, 2017 - 20:21

Post date: Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - 12:29

Post date: Friday, November 24, 2017 - 05:30

Post date: Friday, November 17, 2017 - 03:07

Post date: Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 06:18

Post date: Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 15:23

Post date: Saturday, October 14, 2017 - 06:53

Post date: Friday, October 13, 2017 - 22:42

Pages